Welcome to my new Blog!

Hello my name is Joe Trombley and I am a Senior Premier Field Engineer employeed with Microsoft. I currently have my Exchange 2007 Certified Master designation but have been working mostly with Exchange 2010 all this year. I have enjoyed this position since May 2004 so I guess I am one of the “old timers” on the team. I will be posting items that I find, news relating to Exchange, and answering questions that you may have. Currently I work. Please feel free to post your questions on the blog or ping me directly at jotrom at microsoft DOT com.

About Joe Trombley (MSFT)

Got a question about Exchange and want to ping it off a Microsoft Certified Master that works for Microsoft as a Senior Premier Field Engineer or just recieve some good information about Exchange? This is the place. Join today! I am here for you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

